Mutilated Veterans Vastation - Mutilated Veterans Vastation download free
Mutilated Veterans    Vastation - Mutilated Veterans  Vastation
Autor: Mutilated Veterans
Album's name: Mutilated Veterans / Vastation
Label: Morbid Reality Records ‎– MRR 020
Type: Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP
Country: US
Date of released: 10 Jun 2015
Category: Rock
Style: Crust, Death Metal
Genre: Rock
Size: 1628 mb

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Mutilated Veterans Armageddon
A2 Mutilated Veterans Un Día En Texas
Composed By – Parálisis Permanente*Guitar [Guest] – The Maggot*
B1 Vastation A Vile Plague Sweeps
B2 Vastation Don't Uphold Their Law

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Treboada Studio
  • Mixed At – Treboada Studio
  • Mastered At – Treboada Studio
  • Recorded At – Red Lantern Studios
  • Mastered At – Grindhouse Recordings, Hesperia


  • Bass – Kurt (tracks: B1 to B2), Ramón Rodríguez* (tracks: A1 to A2)
  • Drums – Jason* (tracks: B1 to B2)
  • Drums, Vocals – J.M. Dopico* (tracks: A1 to A2)
  • Guitar – Brandon* (tracks: B1 to B2), Kevin (tracks: B1 to B2), Makoko (tracks: A1 to A2)
  • Mastered By – Brent Ventimiglia (tracks: B1 to B2)
  • Mixed By – Adam Becker (tracks: B1 to B2), Vastation (tracks: B1 to B2)
  • Recorded By – Adam Becker (tracks: B1 to B2)
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Paco "The Maggot" Liaño* (tracks: A1 to A2)
  • Vocals – Andy (tracks: B1 to B2)


Pressing of 900 in a pocket cover with insert.

Side A recorded, mixed and mastered at Treboada Studio August 6th 2014.
Side B recorded on 2" tape at Red Lantern Studios in Portland (OR) on May Day 2014.
Mastered at Grindhouse Recording in Hesperia (CA).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): R-30079 SIDE A M & V.. MRR 020 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): R-30080 SIDE BV MRR020

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MRR 020 Mutilated Veterans, Vastation Mutilated Veterans, Vastation - Untitled ‎(7", EP, Ltd, Num, Tra) Morbid Reality Records MRR 020 US 2015