My Own Lies Betercore! - No More Imperialist War! 7 download free
My Own Lies  Betercore! - No More Imperialist War! 7
Autor: My Own Lies
Album's name: No More Imperialist War! 7"
Label: Flowerviolence Records ‎– flower 28, Peculio Discos ‎– PECULIO 031/07
Type: Vinyl, 7", EP
Country: Germany
Date of released: 2003
Category: Rock
Style: Thrash, Hardcore
Genre: Rock
Size: 1478 mb

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 My Own Lies Da Wo Integration Versprochen Wurde...
A2 My Own Lies Die Angst Vorm Krieg
A3 My Own Lies Cowboy Today
A4 My Own Lies Eigener Dynamo Aka Graf Zahl
A5 My Own Lies Religious Vomit
Written-By – Dead Kennedys
B1 Betercore Food Not Bombs!
B2 Betercore Yep, Another Antiwarsong!
B3 Betercore Wollt Ihr Den Totalen Krieg?
B4 Betercore No Blood For Oil!

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Masters Of Kaos Studio
  • Recorded At – Customs Recordings


  • Bass – Martin Hub (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Drums – Wouter (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Drums, Vocals – Ralf Bock (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Guitar – Geert-Jan (tracks: B1 to B4), Maarten van den Bogaard (tracks: B1 to B4), Steffen Hinkel (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Recorded By – poda* (tracks: B1 to B4), Distortion Dan (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Vocals – Billi (tracks: B1 to B4), Reinco (tracks: B1 to B4)


Betercore Recorded At Masters Of Kaos Studio, March 15. 2003. My Own Lies Recorded At Customs Recordings Studio in feb. 2003.
A5 not listed anywhere,discovered by actually listening the EP.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PECULIO 031/07 My Own Lies / Betercore My Own Lies / Betercore - No More Imperialist War! EP ‎(7", EP) Peculio Discos PECULIO 031/07 Brazil Unknown