Various - The Folk Singers The Acoustic Songs download free
Various - The Folk Singers  The Acoustic Songs
Autor: Various
Album's name: The Folk Singers & The Acoustic Songs
Label: Nota Blu ‎– 930175
Series: The Easy Rider Years Live – , The Easy Rider Generation In Concert –
Type: CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release
Country: Italy
Date of released: 1993
Category: Rock
Style: Folk Rock
Genre: Rock
Size: 1639 mb


1 Bob Dylan Blowin' In The Wind
2 Joan Baez Joe Hill
3 Arlo Guthrie Coming Into Los Angeles
4 Melanie My Beautiful People
5 John Sebastian Rainbows All Over Your Blues
6 Richie Havens Freedom
7 Country Joe McDonald I Feel Like I'm Fixin' To Die Rag
8 Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young Suite : Judy Blue Eyes
9 Simon & Garfunkel Sound Of Silence
10 The Byrds It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
11 Traffic John Barleycorn Must Die
12 Joe Cocker & Leon Russell Girl From The North Country
13 George Harrison Here Comes The Sun
14 Neil Young Helpless
15 John Lennon Imagine (Acoustic Version)