The Ethiopians From Jamaica - Sir J.J. And Friends download free
The Ethiopians From Jamaica - Sir J.J. And Friends
Autor: The Ethiopians From Jamaica
Album's name: Sir J.J. And Friends
Label: Lagoon ‎– LG2-1088
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: France
Date of released: 1993
Category: Reggae
Style: Rocksteady, Reggae
Genre: Latin
Size: 1339 mb


1 The Ethiopians Well Red 2:43
2 J.J. All Stars* Mango Tree 2:09
3 The Ethiopians Drop Him 2:21
4 J.J. All Stars* Version Drop 1:56
5 The Ethiopians My Testimony 2:17
6 The Ethiopians Everything Crash 2:36
7 Ansel Collins & J.J. All Stars* Bigger Boss 2:36
8 The Ethiopians Mek You Go On So 2:35
9 J.J. All Stars* The Removers 2:38
10 The Ethiopians Rock Ma Dine 2:24
11 The Now Generation Wire Version 2:24
12 The Ethiopians My Girl 2:58
13 The Ethiopians I'm A Believer 2:40
14 J.J. All Stars* I'm A Believer Version 2:45
15 The Ethiopians The Selah 2:58
16 The Dragonaires Selah Version 3:03
17 J.J. All Stars* Selah 2:05

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Esoldun
  • Copyright (c) – Esoldun


  • Producer – J.J. Johnson


Recorded in Jamaica (1968/73).
All titles under exclusive license from Keeling Beckford.
Compiled by Franck Jacques. Photos all rights reserved.
Thanks to E. Retout, P. Ungur, Y. Loffredo (Hot Shot Club)
for repertoire provision in the original recorded form.
Liner notes by Franck Jacques. Cover design by Y. Loffredo.
Thanks to Enzo Hamilton & JA. Made in France & the EEC.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3307514408825
  • Other (Distribution Code): DK 016