Mitch And Igor Krutogolov And Mitch - Love For Three Cockroaches download free
Mitch And Igor Krutogolov And Mitch - Love For Three Cockroaches
Autor: Mitch
Album's name: Love For Three Cockroaches
Label: Auris Media ‎– AUM020
Type: CD, Album
Country: Israel
Date of released: 01 Jan 2010
Category: Jazz, Rock, Latin, Funk / Soul, Blues, Pop, Classical, Brass & Military, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Alternative Rock, Surf, Grindcore, Prog Rock, Country, Abstract, Bluegrass, Avantgarde, Art Rock, Black Metal, Avant-garde Jazz, Aboriginal, Arena Rock, Klezmer

Download links

Mitch - Love For Three Cockroaches
MP3 version

1631 downloads at 25 mb/s

Mitch - Love For Three Cockroaches
FLAC version

2531 downloads at 33 mb/s


1 Cockroach Races
2 Epitaph For A One-Legged Bastard
3 Part Human, Part Jook
4 Tarakanraluch III: The Empire
5 Eating You Is Not Enough
6 Rise Insects, Rise!
7 The Atrophy Of Civilization
8 Big Universal Love


  • Accordion, Piano, Keyboards, Choir – Boris Martzinovsky
  • Bass, Percussion, Guitar, Piano, Keyboards, Choir, Glockenspiel, Stylophone – Mitch
  • Clarinet, Choir – Ruslan Gross
  • Composed By – Zelig Rabitchnyak
  • Drums, Percussion, Guitar, Choir – Rev. James Boned Mitch*
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Banjo, Keyboards, Choir – Mitch
  • Electric Guitar, Banjo, Percussion – Mr.Bitch*
  • Executive Producer – Victor Levin
  • Mastered By – Dominique Brethes
  • Percussion, Melodica, Choir – Serious Mitch
  • Piano – Half Mitch Half Ape*
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Marko Gurkan
  • Trumpet – Roy Harmon
  • Vibraphone, Marimba, Glockenspiel – Crackin' Mitch
  • Vocals, Producer, Arranged By, Artwork By, Design, Saw – Igor Krutogolov

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7290011216207